Regional Team Heads

Tom Russell

Head of Europe

Darcie Allen

Head of Sub-Saharan Africa

Kayla Branson-Leung

Head of Middle East and North Africa

Mike Swaine

Head of Asia-Pacific

Aakash Brahmachari

Head of Indian Sub-Continent

Nick Ogle

Head of United States

James Harris

Head of Latin America

Rupert Benzecry

Head of Russia and CIS

Tim Poppenborg

Head of German-speaking Europe